Please contact us if you need our assistance
We're here to help

(02) 4989 7800

Logo no background
Logo writing

Servicing Newcastle, Lake Macquarie, The Hunter Valley and Port Stephens

Openpay_Single Line Logo + Strapline_Portrait_RGB_Amber & Grey_130320
Afterpay_Badge_BlackonMint

Client Testimonials

We understand that handing your pet over to a pet crematorium can be a very anxious time. We would like you to feel comfortable with your decision to engage Furry Friend Farewells and we promise to take care of your beloved pet throughout the entire cremation process. Our previous client’s have been very happy with our service and you will too.

Furry Friend Farewells - Pet Cremations
5.0
powered by Facebook
Deb Bennett
Deb Bennett
2021-11-11T07:10:10+0000
The total experience from booking , till the return of the ashes of Ollie was so heartfelt, compassionate and... professional … personal messages during the whole process was comforting… Thank you so muchread more
Brenda Jane
Brenda Jane
2021-11-10T10:23:39+0000
I recently lost my beautiful dog, Bella. It was unexpected and incredibly hard. The team were absolutely lovely, and so... very patient and kind. My girl was picked up on a Tuesday and I received her beautiful urn back on the Friday. I highly recommend this service, they are nothing but professional and incredibly kind.read more
Hannah KG
Hannah KG
2021-10-20T08:55:46+0000
Our family is so thankful for everything you did for us and our beautiful Molly. We love having her home just in time... to celebrate her 16th birthday last Friday. Coming out at 8:30pm on a public holiday with very little notice to pick up our darling girl meant so much to us and made an awful day just that little bit easier. Although I do hate to say it, we will be back one day….read more
Natasha Britt
Natasha Britt
2021-08-20T05:36:52+0000
Cannot recommend enough! The care and compassion shown through such a difficult time is so lovely and helps make a... tough process that little bit easier. Wonderful people, wonderful company!read more
Mira Wroblewski
Mira Wroblewski
2021-08-04T06:15:55+0000
Thank you for your kind, thoughtful and affordable service at such a sad time. I’m very happy with my inscribed photo... box and pendant.read more
Jason N Karissa Martin
Jason N Karissa Martin
2021-07-08T09:05:32+0000
Can't thank you enough for being so prompt and attentive during a really hard time for our family. I know our boy was... cared for by you and we can't be happier with our little memorial for him. Thank youread more
Tammy Robertson
Tammy Robertson
2021-06-28T10:25:37+0000
Amazing, kind and very caring people. I cannot recommend highly enough thank you so much for taking such great care of... my girl Willow and for everything the compassion and caring shown by you all including Rachael on arrival to pick Willow up was so amazing in such a difficult time thank you for everything.read more
Rina Jade
Rina Jade
2021-06-11T02:49:31+0000
Thankyou beyond words to taking care of my beautiful Lilly. She crossed the rainbow bridge 3 weeks ago. From initial... contact to Lilly coming home the process was simple and respectful and made everything so much easier. Thankyou for the service you provideread more
Sammi Hutchinson
Sammi Hutchinson
2021-06-09T08:54:36+0000
Thank you so much you provide an absolute amazing service ❤️ As a groomer I will be highly recommending you to anyone... in need of your service.read more
KT Alex
KT Alex
2021-05-31T09:59:44+0000
My beautiful boy left us suddenly and our hearts were shattered. Furry friends came to our home, picked up our baby and... took care of him and dropped him back to us in a memorable urn with a loving poem to honour the memory of our beautiful Saxon. The last thing you ever want to have to deal with is the loss of a loved one. Furry friends look after everything for you. My baby passed away in the evening, furry friends were at our home by 8.30am to pick him up. This was a Wednesday morning and Saxon was back home to us by Monday lunch time. Back in our arms.. still heart breaking but highly recommended Thankyou furry friends 💚 In loving memory of Saxon, 13 years of loving youread more
Bek Labry
Bek Labry
2021-05-27T22:37:03+0000
The team at furry friends were so caring and kind, from the first point of contact, they went above and beyond ❤️ My... sweet girl is back home with us now. Thankyou furry friend farewells, you guys make an extremely difficult time that bit better xread more
Sally Robertson
Sally Robertson
2021-05-24T11:27:21+0000
Thank you for your recent assistance with our much missed ginger kitty, Simba. Thank you for the lovely service and... making things easy and smooth during a tough time. Would definitely recommend.read more
Stephen Strickleton
Stephen Strickleton
2021-05-24T03:07:38+0000
Furry Friend Farewells provided a prompt and caring service for our little mate of 15yrs, making life a little easier... in our time of grieving his loss.read more
Melinda Windle
Melinda Windle
2021-04-26T05:01:56+0000
I cannot recommend the team from Furry Friend Farewells enough. the care and compassion they showed through out the... collection of Jet and safe return of our beloved boys ashes. Thank you again for making this incredibly painful and emotional time as easy as it could be.read more
Tanya Jarman
Tanya Jarman
2021-04-21T04:36:46+0000
Huge thankyou to Furry Friend Farewells for the care understanding and support they showed upon the passing of our... beloved Scruffy dog.read more
Louise Atherton
Louise Atherton
2021-04-13T06:57:05+0000
We were very happy with their service. Friendly people who really care about those who have lost their beloved... pets. Thank you Kylie & Sean. Tim & Louise Atherton 😌read more
Kylie Anne
Kylie Anne
2021-03-25T01:18:54+0000
Thank you to the furry friends farewell team for taking care of our girl mishka who sadly passed away on Monday... 22.3.21,read more
Phoebe Bennett
Phoebe Bennett
2021-03-24T08:16:57+0000
i couldn’t thank furry friend farewells anymore! the team was amazing and the communication was great. thankyou for... being so amazing with my willow! in tough times like losing a pet furry friend farewells made it easier with their service.read more
Abbey Pearson
Abbey Pearson
2021-03-11T05:17:17+0000
Thank You for taking great care of our baby Girl ❤️
Becka Andrews
Becka Andrews
2021-03-11T02:36:07+0000
Highly recommended loverly company my princess is back home ,,, can’t thank you guys enough
Erin Liddell
Erin Liddell
2021-03-09T07:00:51+0000
Thank you for everything you did for our girl Kippa. Your service is beyond words. You were excellent to deal with and... communication was just awesome. At a time where our hearts were broken Furry Friends Farewells made the process that much easier. And our expectations were absolutely met when you brought kippa home to us for one last time. We will recommend you to everyone we know. Thank youread more
Marilyn Orman
Marilyn Orman
2021-02-25T21:12:13+0000
Furry friends are amazing! They understood our pain and we’re so comforting. Oz came home two days after he went into... their care and his memorial was just what we needed. Thank you so muchread more
Jason Davis
Jason Davis
2021-02-12T05:47:32+0000
What a fabulous job the team have done with my 70+kg Rottweiler.. @monsterrottweilers The workman ship, the speed, the... professionalism they provide is outstanding. They would have be amongst the most professional service I have ever used. I highly recommend them and love their work. Especially assisting with taking the burdens away as much as they possibly could. Thankyou guys, great work... Love the pictures and everything you provided..read more
Wayne Saunders
Wayne Saunders
2021-02-11T22:06:37+0000
I lost my best mate on the 30th of January, I went to furry friends a couple of days later to arrange his cremation... they couldn’t help me enough everything was just the way I wanted thank you furry friend farewells for looking after my mate Hugoread more
Kelly Rowan
Kelly Rowan
2021-02-02T01:27:02+0000
When the unthinkable happened to my beloved cat Barry. I rang Furry Friend Farewells and was greeted by Kylie, such a... caring and understanding person she went through everything with me and what would happen. Later that afternoon Kylie and Sean came out to our place and picked Barry up and let me have more time with him before they took him. Kylie then returned Barry, the compassion she shows is amazing. Thank you again Kylie and Sean for taking care of my Barry on his final journey.read more
Jan Teasdale
Jan Teasdale
2021-01-31T01:44:55+0000
We had our little dog, Gus for almost 18 years so it was a very sad farewell for us as we were all very attached to... him. Our grandchildren have grown up with him and they were very upset with his passing. From the first contact with Kylie at Furry Friends, to the final goodbye, a very comforting experience. Kylie was totally professional but understanding of our grief. Every process, from pick up to return delivery of Gus happened exactly as Kylie stated . Thankyou Furry Friends for the way you handled everything. We would highly recommend your company a million times over. The Teasdale family.read more
Lisa Jarrett
Lisa Jarrett
2021-01-22T07:46:32+0000
i would like to thank furry friends for being so delicate and so quick with bringing my bella back home to me. prices... are very reasonable. Thankyou so much. Now i can be with my girl forever.read more
Ellie Catt
Ellie Catt
2021-01-13T08:43:47+0000
Sean, Kylie and the team at Furry Friend Farewells were just amazing in such a hard time of grief. When you have to say... goodbye to a loved pet they make sure the experience is as easy as possible. Sean was able to pick up my gorgeous girl in such a quick time frame, nothing was hard for them, they meant my request with the plaque and returned her home within days. What a beautiful family ran business, with kind and compassion owners, I would without question recommend to others. Thank you again guysread more
Terrence Apthorpe
Terrence Apthorpe
2021-01-12T07:39:35+0000
quick, passionate service. would 100% recommend.
April Shepherd
April Shepherd
2021-01-07T02:52:00+0000
Thanks for your caring and compassion, during such a difficult time for our family. Prompt proffessional service,... definitely recommend.read more
Debbie Spruce
Debbie Spruce
2021-01-04T08:04:44+0000
Thankyou Furry Friends for bringing our Baby Girl Jett back home..The service and package you did for us will be... treasured for eternity.. We couldn't have asked for anything more worthy of our girl....Thanyou so much..xxread more
Amy Phipps
Amy Phipps
2020-12-30T09:08:00+0000
Thank you so much for your compassion and professionalism during such a sad time for our family. Losing our 13 year old... Labrador, Dora, was a tough time for us but you made it that much easier. She was picked up, cremated and returned to us beautifully presented and with her inked paw prints framed with a beautiful message all within 24hrs for us to forget remember her. Thank you so much and I will recommend you to everyone I know who finds themselves in this sad situation. Damien, Amy and family.read more
Bron Hutchins
Bron Hutchins
2020-12-25T07:09:19+0000
After 19 years of unconditional love, loosing our beautiful girl a few days before Christmas was utterly heartbreaking.... Kylie & Sean where the most helpful, caring and compassionate people and took care of everything in the middle of Xmas eve madness and had Mixy delivered back home before Christmas. I can not thank them enough. Amazing service and highly recommended.read more
Yvette Whiting
Yvette Whiting
2020-12-13T19:51:30+0000
I cannot rate these guys highly enough a few weeks back I had to have my dad’s 14yr old lab x put to sleep 😢Kylie &... Sean were amazing to deal with nothing was a problem ,there compassion was amazing and service was excellent five out of five stars from me.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.Thank you Kylie and Sean 👏👏read more
Alex Noble
Alex Noble
2020-12-11T22:31:13+0000
Couldn’t recommend highly enough, after having to say goodbye to our 18 year old beautiful pups Honey and Cosmo, furry... friends farewell made the process afterwards a lot easier then expected. And now we have something to remember our beautiful pups forever. Thank you so much Sean and Kylie, you guys are amazing.read more
Brydz Milajew
Brydz Milajew
2020-12-11T00:57:25+0000
An excellent service. Very well priced, easy to deal with and timely.
Elisha Ward
Elisha Ward
2020-12-10T22:51:27+0000
After 12.5 years with our boy Diesel we were heartbroken that we had to say goodbye last Saturday 5th December 2020... 💔 We can not Thank you enough Kylie and Sean for taking care of our boy and being so quick to deliver him back to us! You are amazing ❤️read more
Chloe Lobban
Chloe Lobban
2020-11-24T19:34:19+0000
They where beyond amazing during the whole process and I cannot thank them enough. Our Beautiful Buddy boy was our... little baby and will always and forever be in my heart and I’m so great full to have lots of beautiful memories with him and now always have him by my side.read more
Melissa Noble
Melissa Noble
2020-11-10T10:08:55+0000
I would 💯 recommend fury friend farewells, they go above and beyond too help at such a hard time thank you for all... your help during this timeread more
Simone Clews
Simone Clews
2020-11-04T08:34:47+0000
We said goodbye to our little guy Bravo a week ago. At such an emotional time, the process to have him cremated was... made easy by furry friends farewells. Thankyou ♥read more
Robyne Ann Macphail
Robyne Ann Macphail
2020-10-22T22:40:36+0000
I had to give my 3 yr old girl wings on Sat 17/10 one of the hardest things I’ve ever had to do. But Sean and Kylie... went above and beyond to help me bring my girl home they showed compassion, patience as I kept changing things on her urn and much needed support. They returned Bella to me and I will be forever grateful to you both for sending me home Bella just as I pictured. Thankyouread more
Victoria Bates
Victoria Bates
2020-10-22T19:55:38+0000
We had to say goodbye to our beloved sausage dog Frankie this week. It’s been one of the hardest things I’ve done so... far but Kylie & Sean made the transition so easy and stress free ! My local vet used a different company but I knew Kylie personally so I really wanted to support her I’m so glad I did from pick up to drop off it was so quick and my boy is now back home. The selections were beautiful, the price was so extremely reasonable, the service was amazing and the end product is just perfect. My Frankie boy will forever have a place in our home and hearts ♥️ Thanks again Kylie & Sean ! Can’t recommend them enough, it’s such a hard job to take away loved ones and give them back but you deliver with warm hearts and a kind approach and it’s so tasteful and leaves an impression you won’t forget 😘read more
Jennalee Ratley
Jennalee Ratley
2020-10-13T22:24:07+0000
On one of the hardest days of my life, Sean made it that little bit easier saying goodbye. He was so sincere and... helpful. He was able to help with just a few hours notice and knowing my baby girl was being cared for with dignity was so important to me. I was able to pick a beautiful box with a photo plaque and have her paw prints and hair in beautiful keepsakes to. Highly recommend Furry Friends 5 Starsread more
Laura Hinder
Laura Hinder
2020-10-09T06:50:30+0000
I want to say a huge Thank You to Furry Friend Farewells, their prompt and exceptional service they have provided ... during the loss of our beloved dog Red has been very much appreciated. Our girl grew her angel wings on Tuesday and she was home to us by Friday. Thank You from the bottom of our hearts 💕 I would highly recommend and have already done so.read more
Nicole Watson
Nicole Watson
2020-10-08T01:53:46+0000
A huge thank you to Sean and Kylie for your wonderful service. Returned our boy Kookie to our house in 2 days in the... beautiful urn we picked for him. Thank you for your kindness and compassion.read more
Lauren Le Mesurier
Lauren Le Mesurier
2020-09-23T04:03:24+0000
We said goodbye to our beautiful girl Lilah on Monday. She came back us today. I can not recommend Kylie and Furry... Friend Farewells enough. Thank you for bringing our girl back with so much care and dignity.read more
Cass Stair
Cass Stair
2020-09-22T09:17:37+0000
Thank you so much Furry Friend Farewells for looking after our precious 15 year old boy Midge. This was our first time... having to say goodbye to one of our fur children so it was extremely tough! But with the help, care and compassion from Kylie we had our boy personally delivered home to us within 48hrs. I'm extremely grateful and can't thank you enough for the professional and affordable service you provide. xxxread more
Lucy Mortomore
Lucy Mortomore
2020-08-29T05:10:03+0000
Such beautiful service from Kylie, that bought my vision to life, very affordable and the quality is amazing, thank you... for taking such great care of my girl.read more
Lisa Jose
Lisa Jose
2020-08-27T06:57:13+0000
Thank you so much Sean & everyone at Furry Friend Farewells our baby girl Abbey was treated with love & care we can’t... thank you enough! We appreciate your services & being available in our time of need.read more
Nicole Percival
Nicole Percival
2020-08-12T01:19:59+0000
Thankyou so much Furry Friends for your wonderful service. It’s been a hard few days for our family after the sudden... loss of our big boy Mack. We are so grateful to now have him back home with us ❤️read more
Brianna Sheerin
Brianna Sheerin
2020-08-11T03:57:26+0000
I can't thank Furry Friend Farewells enough for looking after my best friend of 10 years. Beyond grateful and satisfied... with the kind service throughout the process. The personalised certificate and thoughtful poem are a nice touch to the end result 💕🕊read more
Simone Gunn Smith
Simone Gunn Smith
2020-08-05T07:49:35+0000
Highly recommend.. prompt , caring, professional and respectful.. thankyou 🙏🐶
Mackenzie Gore
Mackenzie Gore
2020-07-07T07:59:43+0000
Thank you for cremating our beautiful Ruby Rose. We are very happy with the urn.
Colin Johnston
Colin Johnston
2020-06-25T09:39:41+0000
Thank you so much to Kylie and the team for an amazing service, so professional and compassionate. Riley came home... today and we are extremely happy with the results. Our beautiful boy will always be with us.read more
Naomi Pearson
Naomi Pearson
2020-06-23T03:04:01+0000
Thankyou for treating our cat with the utmost respect. I could not thank you & your company for everything you have... done.read more
Kylie Chalker
Kylie Chalker
2020-06-23T00:57:39+0000
Can’t thank Furry friends farewells enough for their compassion. We recently had to put our cat to sleep as she was... really sick. Furry friends where so helpful and getting her back to us was very fast. Forever greatfulread more
Amy Louise
Amy Louise
2020-06-11T01:41:31+0000
I lost my boy suddenly by a hit and run. Your fast service and to have him back home with me within days was amazing.... I cannot thank you guys enough.read more
Charlie Hetherington
Charlie Hetherington
2020-06-09T09:19:56+0000
Wonderfully caring service. Nothing was too much trouble at short notice for Kylie. My mum was very happy with her... keepsakes.read more
Sharee Abramow Stack
Sharee Abramow Stack
2020-05-20T06:08:08+0000
Thank you for your wonderful service, I feel like I can breath easier now Mia (Dolly) is back with us. At a time of... stress I didn’t think to ask how long it would take and was so greatful that only two days later she was brought home to us. RIP Dolly 💕💕read more
Ed Neeves
Ed Neeves
2020-04-21T07:35:02+0000
The service you don't want to ever have to use, but the one you need when the time comes. We said goodbye to our 15... year old Weimeraner this April and it was a gut wrenching time. I'd heard such incredible things about Furry Friend Farewells that we really wanted to see if it was worth the 4 hour round trip to have our boy treated right. Speaking to them in preparation made me realise they were the right people for the job. Whenever I asked a question; "Sure, whatever you need", when I changed the time; "No problem, we're here when you need us", when I asked if I could come early on Saturday morning; "Yes, what works for you". After an emotional pickup from the vets, 2 hour drive up from Sydney I was greeted with the sort of compassion, respect that you need in that moment. Kylie and Sean treat your pet like the member of the family it is, with grace, from lifting out of the car, to placing on the table to say your final goodbyes. They see the beauty in your pets final stages that I found to be so comforting and it immediately made me feel better. I left knowing we'd made the right decision to drive all that way and the after care was exceptional too. It represented a level of closure for me and our family and I know Sean and Kylie go above and beyond to do that with intention for all their clients. Our memento's will also give our family a way to remember our boy for ever. I only wish they ran a bottle shop, serviced cars, cut hair and did all the other items I need that don't you to lose a portion of your heart and soul! Can't recommend them enough. I would drive 8+ hours each way again to have Kylie and Sean look after our pets.read more
Mahnea Hughes
Mahnea Hughes
2020-04-19T09:23:37+0000
My daughter and I could not thank Furry Friends Farewells enough for the care and consideration they gave us and our... beautiful greyhound Gypsy. The loss of Gypsy was very sudden and heartbreaking, the presentation of Gypsy and the addition of her paw mould was beautiful. We can’t thank you enough xread more
Thelma Donaldson Harmey
Thelma Donaldson Harmey
2020-04-17T00:04:55+0000
they where so professional in our loss of my 14 year old fur baby who had been sick for a long time they done a pick... up and a delivery of him to us, made our saddest loss a ,lot better to survive i very highly recommend Furry Friends Farewell and thank you all very much .read more
Luke Sharp
Luke Sharp
2020-04-16T08:41:48+0000
Highly recommended Furry Friend Farewells. they definitely made one of the hardest days much easier to deal with..fast/... compassionate service made me feel so much better. They handled everything from pick up of my Dog (Ninja..RIP) to drop off of the great stainless urn with laser engraved pic. Thank you guys for making a dark day much brighter and easier.read more
Rosalind Ann
Rosalind Ann
2020-04-04T03:27:04+0000
In a very sad time for us, Furry Friend Farewells stepped in and looked after our beautiful Polly. Kylie was so... compassionate. Super professional and very caring. Very reasonable price as well.read more
Jan Kirk
Jan Kirk
2020-03-18T02:30:14+0000
Kylie was so compassionate and extremely helpful in our time of need after the sudden passing of our beautiful Darcy on... Monday morning. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and he is now back at home with us. Furry Friend Farewells you did a wonderful job. 🙏❤️❤️read more
Leonie Phillips
Leonie Phillips
2020-02-28T02:05:28+0000
I can't thank you enough for the wondering, caring and very prompt service you gave with the passing of my most... treasured and loved boy Tyson. Your pre payment plan suited me so that I didn't have to worry about the cost when the moment came for me to say goodbye. kylie always kept in contact and you always knew what was happening. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for bringing my boy back home after only being away from me for 48hours. 😘🙏❤💋read more
Pamela Marsden
Pamela Marsden
2020-02-26T11:14:41+0000
I was totally devastated when I had to suddenly put my fur baby down Buffy on Monday! I called and spoke to Kylie, ... she was super lovely and easy to deal with. I'm surprised she could even understand me while I sobbed away. Kylie collected Buffy and was gentle and caring. Very understanding. I was surprised to have Buffy return home only two days later, it was a lovely surprise. thank you for helping me keep my baby's memory going!read more
Charly Marie
Charly Marie
2020-02-08T08:39:01+0000
Had a wonderful experience with furry friend farewells, after having places not take me seriously on the cremation of... my beloved rabbit, I was able to have her cremated and displayed so beautifully, very professional, very understanding, can’t Thankyou enough for your service highly recommend, if you want an experience that you can cherish over cost I suggest this company.read more
Julie Warry
Julie Warry
2020-02-02T08:12:39+0000
I cannot recommend these wonderful people enough. They picked up my daughters beloved pet after 5pm on a Friday night... of the long weekend and had him back to us by the following Tuesday. Their prompt, caring and professional service was so appreciated at such a difficult time.read more
Kelly Talbot
Kelly Talbot
2020-01-13T09:34:31+0000
Thank you for wonderful service with our beautiful Cindy. My Mum was incredibly grateful for your amazing service and... making it such a smooth and easy process. 🐾🐾read more
Andrew Rennie
Andrew Rennie
2020-01-10T22:05:33+0000
We took Dylan to Furry Friends Farewells at Beresfield, we cannot recommend them highly enough. They provided a... beautiful memorial for Dylan and treated him with dignity. When you have to say goodbye to your pet please think of Kylie and Sean at Furry Friends Farewells. Thank you...read more
Bec Nesbitt
Bec Nesbitt
2019-12-20T18:27:54+0000
Fantastic, Reliable, and Empathetic owners. I wouldn’t hesitate in letting them help finish the journey of any of my... beloved animals. I highly recommend Furry Friend Farewells.read more
Tania Duncan
Tania Duncan
2019-12-08T10:13:03+0000
Sean and Kylie's timely response, whist very tearful was extremely respectful, and we knew our beloved was in safe... hands and treated with the utmost respect. Their personable and extremely thoughtful approach is exactly what is required when families are in grief when saying goodbye. We cannot express our gratitude enough.read more
Kristy Willow
Kristy Willow
2019-11-22T07:05:38+0000
very caring owner's name one of the for almost 30 years would recommend to anyone to take there pets here for there... last journeyread more
Next Reviews
Andrew

We took Dylan to Furry Friends Farewells at Beresfield, we cannot recommend them highly enough. They provided a beautiful memorial for Dylan and treated him with dignity. When you have to say goodbye to your pet please think of Kylie and Sean at Furry Friends Farewells. Thank you…

Holley

I would recommend furry friend farewells to anyone with a furry friend going to rainbows bridge.. They were very accommodating and caring.. They allowed us time to grieve and cry… they explained the processed and answered all my questions, and listen to my Mavericks storey…

it’s the hardest process to leave a pet and say your final good byes.. but both Kylie and Sean were very helpful, respectful and caring.. they allowed us to say our goodbyes the way we wanted to.. thank you so much x

Cassie

Kylie and fury friend farewells really provided a caring and empathetic service in an extremely hard and sad time for me. Losing George wasn’t just losing a pet, he was family, and I was so happy with the service provided. I absolutely recommend them. Thank you to everyone involved, so much appreciation.

Pamela

I was totally devastated when I had to suddenly put my fur baby down Buffy on Monday! I called and spoke to
Kylie, she was super lovely and easy to deal with. I’m surprised she could even understand me while I sobbed away. Kylie collected Buffy and was gentle and caring. Very understanding. I was surprised to have Buffy return home only two days later, it was a lovely surprise. thank you for helping me keep my baby’s memory going!

Charly

Had a wonderful experience with furry friend farewells, after having places not take me seriously on the cremation of my beloved rabbit, I was able to have her cremated and displayed so beautifully, very professional, very understanding, can’t Thankyou enough for your service highly recommend, if you want an experience that you can cherish over cost I suggest this company.

Leonie

I can’t thank you enough for the wondering, caring and very prompt service you gave with the passing of my most treasured and loved boy Tyson. Your pre payment plan suited me so that I didn’t have to worry about the cost when the moment came for me to say goodbye.
kylie always kept in contact and you always knew what was happening.
Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for bringing my boy back home after only being away from me for 48hours.
😘🙏❤💋

Julie

I cannot recommend these wonderful people enough. They picked up my daughters beloved pet after 5pm on a Friday night of the long weekend and had him back to us by the following Tuesday. Their prompt, caring and professional service was so appreciated at such a difficult time.

Kelly

Thank you for wonderful service with our beautiful Cindy. My Mum was incredibly grateful for your amazing service and making it such a smooth and easy process. 🐾🐾

Bec

Thank u so much guys for taking care of my precious boy ss! Super easy to deal with no fuss at all!! U made this hard time so much easier ❤️

Branfon

Very professional and empathic owners. Our hard time was made a little bit easier.
Thank you once again.

Rochelle

I just wanted to say thank you for everything that your company has done for me and my family since Bella’s passing, from the easy pick up to keeping me updated and the beautiful job that was done on her cremation box, it really means a lot. We are missing her immensely (especially myself) but having these beautiful mementos is definitely making the process a lot easier and more special. Thank you very much.

Liz

Thank you so much Kylie and Sean for taking extra care of my special boy Chappie. Your communication, the timing and the respect you had for me at this difficult time was exceptional. You went above and beyond. I am so grateful to you and will be recommending you in the future of anyone having to undergo this process to take care of their special fur babies. Thanks so much.

Christine

Hello I would like to thank all the people that made my great loss of my little Pomeranian Teacup Missy. You did help me in all I needed to do for her with picking her up from her vet then to your kind and wonderful care of her. Then you brought her home to me. With the care and compassion you showed not only to my Missy myself also. I will not hesitate to tell my friends about the wonderful business you have. 

Selena

Thank you so so so so sooooooooo ever so much!!! Even though he is not how I would like him to be (alive) I’m sooo happy to have my baby home!!! Made me cry how beautifully it’s all done!!! Thank you again, Kryptos Human.

Oliver

Very supportive, understanding and open to the flexibility of transferring the ashes to a new urn when it is back in stock.

Thanks for being so quick, you’ve really helped ease my partner.

Rod and Simone

We really appreciate your handling of our beloved pet, you are amazing.